Alumni SMP N 1 Prembun
⊲  Klik Di Sini Untuk Mengisi Form Alumni.

Nama Email Thn. Lulus Sekolah/Pekerjaan Sekarang
Andi Siswanto andiprembun@yahoo.co.id 2010 UNSOED - Fak Hukum
Tusmiyati itusmedia@gmail.com 2004 MTI Stimik Amikom/ Dosen
Machmuroch Rifani machmurochrifani@yahoo.com 2005 UNNES/Guru SD nyambi wiraswasta
Aris Prayogo arisprayogo@ymail.com 2003 PT.SIM
Ibtidaurohmah ibtidarahma@gmail.com 2003 BKB Nurul Fikri Jakarta Timur
Partini chuwo_khu@yahoo.com 2003 pt agape biomedi investama
Pranarko Probo Kuncoro koentjara88@gmail.com 2003 Bank Rakyat Indonesia
Nia Indiastuti indiastuti729@gmail.com 2006
Novi Indriastuti noviindriastuti16@gmail.com 2004 perawat
Galuh Dwi Cahyani galuhdwi89@gmail.com 2004 PNS Kementerian Keuangan
Tri Nursanti nursantitri@gmail.com 2004 PGSD UNS/ PNS Guru
Aprilia Rahmawati lia@gmail.com 2004 PNS Bea Cukai
Ismanto ismanto.eptyres@gmail.com 2005 Karyawan Swasta ( PT. Elangperdana Tyre Industry )
Tri Raharjo Yudantoro tryudan@yahoo.com 1984 Staf Pengajar Politeknik Negeri Semarang
Budi Rakhmana rakhmana89@gmail.com 2004
randy ramadhan randy 2012 unpam/buruh
suyadi cuyadee16@gmail.com 1993 PNS Kementerian Keuangan
Eti purwaningsih fitriyanianindita@gmail.com 1999 pns dimerauke
Slamet Waluyo balorejoworld@gmail.com 2006 Karyawan Swasta
Ari Kusriyah arikusriyah@yahoo.co.id 2009 Universitas Islam Negeri Sunan Kalijaga Yogyakarta
Pandu Kurniawan pkurniawan2@gmail.com 2008
Bintang Pratiwi bintang.pratiwi@rocketmail.com 2007 FKH IPB
Arif Miftah Zain arifmzain06@gmail.com 2013 SMA N 1Prembun
Ahmad Sutrisno BC bcsahmad@gmail.com 2008
Taufik hidayatulloh Hidayat42taufik@gmail.com 2010 Pekerja swasta
suryono suryono1997@gmail.com 2013
Arif Nasiruddin arifnasiruddin92@gmail.com 2006 PNS Kementerian Keuangan
Evi Tri Susanti susanti_evitri@yahoo.com 2012 Mahasiswa
Suranto suranto.listrik@gmail.com 2000 Swasta
Sigit Girianto etamatir@gmail.com 2009 ITB
Nur Rochudin nurrochudin05@yahoo.com 1995 Guru SMP Muhammadiyah Kutowinangun
Riska Prastyawan prastyawan.r@gmail.com 2011 Universitas Sebelas Maret (UNS)
Prakas Pambudi prakaspambudi@gmail.com 2003 Trafoindonesia P.P
susana msalsabila1305@gmail.com 2002
untung sugiono untungsugiono58@gmail.com 1996 kerja swasta
untung sugiono untungsugiono58@gmail.com 1996 kerja swasta
Fajar Gheni Wibowo geany.wibowo@live.com 2002 enginer
Meili Yani Ketika_cintadatang17@yahoo.co. 2009/2010 Wiraswasta
Yustian Ekky Rahanjani yustian.rahanjani@gmail.com 2008 Geosteering RT Admin
Yustian Ekky Rahanjani yustian.rahanjani@gmail.com 2008 Geosteering RT Admin
budi ardianto ardianz_nyongmail@ymail.com 2002 karyawan
Meili Yani Ketika_cintadatang17@yahoo.co. 2009/2010 Wiraswasta
Meili Yani Ketika_cintadatang17@yahoo.co. 2009/2010 Wiraswasta
Tidar Krisna Bayu tidarbayu17@gmail.com 2011 Karyawan Swasta
Eko Angga Setiawan ekoangga_setiawan@yahoo.com 2010 Kariawan swasta
Destyan Ghasani ghasanidestyan@gmail.com 2012
Destyan Ghasani ghasanidestyan@gmail.com 2012
Endah Subekti bektikunthi@yahoo.com 2003 PNS
Cici Paramita paramitacici83@gmail.com 2008 BRI Kanca Kebumen
Rafiqa Kumala Dewi d.rafiqa@yahoo.com 2008 Fisioterapi
Wendy Dwi Junika Christiansa wendoza2693@gmail.com 2008 Mahasiswa
Rafiqa Kumala Dewi d.rafiqa@yahoo.com 2008 Fisioterapi
Diana Lestari dianalestari097@gmail.com 2008 Karyawan Swasta
Rafiqa Kumala Dewi d.rafiqa@yahoo.com 2008 Fisioterapi
Teguh Widodo admin@webbro.asia 2008 CEO Webbro.asia
Ajeng rahmi fadilah ajengragmifadilah93@gmail.com 2008 Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia
Ajeng rahmi fadilah ajengragmifadilah93@gmail.com 2008 Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia
Teguh Widodo admin@webbro.asia 2008 CEO Webbro.asia
Gusti Prayitno gustiprayitno31@gmail.com 2008
jais mintarjo jaiz_46@yahoo.com 2007
Ira Saraswati rswir9@gmail.com 2008 Administrasi Umum RS Jiwa Magelang
Aries munandar ariesvanjava@yaho.com 2011 pt.pjb muara karang
jefrii setiawan jefri.setiawan1132@gmail.com 2006 buruh
Khusnul Khotimah chusna0703@gmail.com 2012 Institut Teknologi Bandung
JEFRI SETIAWAN jefri.setiawan1132@gmail.com 2006 buruh
Aditya Devika Rahma rahmadevika@gmail.com 2012 Mahasiswa Universitas Udayana Fak. Sastra Inggris
yulianto, wiwith narawiramaru@gmail.com 2006 Holland America Line
alvin zawa nur wachid alvinzahwanurwahid@yahoo.co.id 2015
Akhmad Nurul Falakh nufakhtigre70@gmail.com 2012 Untidar
wiwit yulianto narawiramaru@gmail.com 2006 Holland Amerca Line
alvin zahwa nur wahid alvinzahwanurwaid@yahoo.co.id 2015 man
Eka Nurul Fata ekanurulfata@gmail.com 2005 Karyawan Swasta PT Astra Honda Motor
EKO SETYO PRABOWO ekosetp@gmail.com 2007/2008 Universitas Muhammadiyah Tangerang
sri rahayu faissrirahayu@yahoo.co.id 1997
Febriana Dwi Jayanti febrianadwij@gmail.com 2010 Mahasiswa
achmad gunawan atar7851@gmail.com 1993 pt muliaglass float div f1
Lusi Pratami lusipratam1908@gmail.com 2008 pegawai bumn
aris purwanto calistatea81@gmail.com 2006 wiraswasta
Akhmad Alwan Asrorudin akhmadalwan92@gmail.com 2008 Universitas Indonesia
Januar Ariyanto petjodz@gmail.com 2005
Hanung Nurany hanungnurany45@gmail.com 2009 Politeknik Kesehatan Bandung
Retno Nugroho retnonu@gmail.com 2000 P N S
Ernawati retnonu@gmail.com 2003 P N S
Amien Tri Hartanto trihartantoamien@yahoo.co.id 2013 SMA N 1 Kutowinangun
David sunaring tyas suta cahyana kdavid32@ymail.com 2009 housekeeping in another country
Tegar HUda tegar.huda@gmail.com 2004 Telkom Akes
Nanik Kusumawati nanikw89@gmail.com 2012 mahasiswa
moch arif syawaludin arifmuhammad1995@yahoo.com 2007/2008 PT.Adira Dinamika Multi Finance
May Adelina Kurniasari adelinamay@yahoo.com 2008 RS Siloam Tangerang / AA
Akbar Nur Aziz akbarnuraziz9@gmail.com 2013 SMA N 1 Kebumen
Junet Sudiarto junetsudiarto@gmail.com 1981 TNI-AD
Kecik gelandangan@gmail.com 2008 Pengacara
Nur Aeni Elfa Saputri nuraenielfas016@gmail.com 2012 STIKes Muhamadiyah Gombong
anan fajar dinata dinataananfajar@gmail.com 2012 tukang masak
muchamad mustolih muchamad.mustolih@yahoo.co.id 2006 PT PAMAPERSADA NUSANTARA
Dhuriyatun Khasanah khasanahdhuriyatun@gmail.com 2012 Mahasiswa
Dhuriyatun Khasanah khasanahdhuriyatun@gmail.com 2012 Mahasiswa
muchamad mustolih muchamad.mustolih@yahoo.co.id 2006 PT PAMAPERSADA NUSANTARA
Haland Affandy larasandin95@gmail.com 2012 Politeknik Keuangan Negara STAN
D. Adie Saputro adiesaputro45@gmail.com 2009 Pend. Geografi Universitas Sebelas Maret
Dwi Arman Riyadi dwiarmanriyadi@gmail.com 2008 PT. PAMAPERSADA NUSANTARA
Moh Sodik Zaenudin sodikaja1@gmail.com 1995 PNS
Latifatul khasanah latifatulkhasanah373@gmail.com 2012 AKPER PURWOREJO
Antin Alif Kurniawati antinalifk@yahoo.co.id 2008 Fisioterapi di Rs Al Islam Bandung
anggi ashari saputra anggi.ashari@rocketmail.com 2012 mahasiswa
BAYU WINARDI bayu.winardi@gmail.com 2002 Karyawan Swasta
Ahmad Muhayat muhayatahmad01@gmail.com 2012 Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
Lutfi Rohmah Azizah azizahlutfie@gmail.com 2009 RS Awal Bros Tangerang
KURNIAWAN HIDAYAT Kurniawanhidayat22@yahoo.com 2010 Mahasiswa di Universitas Sebelas Maret Surakarta
Dyah Ayu Savitri dayudyahayusavitri@gmail.com 2012 Universitas Airlangga
Ria Mutsana Furzah Riamutsana45@gmail.com 2011 UM Purworejo
ENDAH BUDI HARTATI endahdindah@gmail.com 2002 Ngurus anak sambil bisnis online
nike wijayanti credmgr@mercurekutabali.com 1993 karyawan swasta
Naufan Alfa Dini naufanalfadini@yahoo.com 2015 SMA 1 KUTOWINANGUN
Atika Rahmah atika_rahmah15@yahoo.co.id 1996 RS Ketergantungan Obat Jakarta
Eka Istini ekaistin@gmail.com 2012 Universitas Sebelas Maret, Surakarta
Eka Istini ekaistin@gmail.com 2012 Universitas Sebelas Maret, Surakarta
Nur Hardi Wibowo bowoviar@gmail.com 2012 Bisnis
Asep Budi Jatmiko bjatmiko7@gmail.com 2009 Swasta
Aditya Sanjaya dtsanjaya@gmail.com 2009 Universitas Gadjah Mada
Kuwato kuwato@ymail.com 1995 karyawan swasta
Tri Handayani Puspitasari 3handayani3@gmail.com 1992 Guru SDN Purwodeso Kec. Sruweng
Adi Sutanto adisutanto1971@yahoo.com 1987 Wiraswasta
sayid mujiyono sayidmj92@gmail.com 2008 karyawan swasta
Sarwo nuswantoro hadi Sarwohadyn@gmail.com 2000 Kar.swasta
Rizki Anggraeni Choirunnisa acrizki@gmail.com 2012 ITB/Mahasiswa
Annisa Raudhotul Jannah raudha.ann@gmail.com 2010 Pendidikan Dokter FK UNS 2012
Rafiqa Kumala Dewi d.rafiqa@yahoo.com 2008 Fisioterapi
Nabila Faradina Iskandar fniskandar@gmail.com 2010 Universitas Jenderal Soedirman
Estri Nur Komaliyah Estrinurkomaliyah@gmail.com 2010 Mahasiswa
Siti Syarah Kautsar sitisyarahkautsar@student.uns. 2012 Mahasiswa/UNS
Teguh Priyanto putralautselatan@yahoo.co.id 2002 karyawan swasta
ulin nuha fawaqih ulinnuhafawaqih@gmail.com 2012
Arba'i Mahmud mahmudarbe11@gmail.com 2010 STTD Bekasi
Miftakhul Munir miftakhulm84@gmail.com 2012 Universitas Gadjah Mada/Mahasiswa
Ana Iska Rizqi Yanti anaiska.ry@gmail.com 2006 Karyawan Swasta
Alfiani alfiani2582@yahoo.com 2007 SD Sembirkadipaten
Damas Reza Kurniadi drezakurniadi@yahoo.co.id 2010 Fakultas Hukum UNNES
Mustami Yuda Sastria mustamiyuda@gmail.com 2008 Institut Pertanian Bogor
Agustina Giri Permatasari agustinagiri.ina@gmail.com 2006 Dinas Kesehatan Kota Semarang
ESTYAS PRATOMO estyaspratama@yahoo.co.id 2008 PT. PLN (PERSERO )
Andryan Prasetyo Wibisono peweandryan@gmail.com 2012 kuliah
Zdikri amrullah azdikri@gmail.com 2012 mahasiswa
Lely Medyawati Medy4212@gmail.com 2008 Mahasiswa
sri hariyanti hariyani@gmail.com 2008 PT.NIPRO INDONESIA JAYA
Rahayu Williyanti rahayu_williyanti@yahoo.com 2010 Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta
Rahayu Williyanti rahayu_williyanti@yahoo.com 2010 Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta
Purwo Santoso alfa.sans@gmail.com 1996/1997 Karyawan swasta
Sinung Wibowo sinung.wibowo@gmail.com 1985 TELKOM
NGADINO ngadino160864@yahoo.com 1982 swasta
Fendi Aprilian Fajar Prasetiyo fendiaprilian03@yahoo.co.id 2010 PT ASMO INDONESIA
VIKY NUR ARIANTO nikeardiila2@gmail.com 2012 PT.ASTRA DAIHATSU MOTOR
priyanto priyantogudeg@gmail.com 2009 wiraswasta
Anggoro Budi Prasetyo nyongbudi@gmail.com 2011 mahasiswa
puspanjono puspatjahgadungan@gmail.com 2001 karyawan
Mardan mardanm621@gmail.com 1981 Guru
RISMANTO rexodus@ymail.com 2009 buruh harian lepas
Mujahidin jahidsmpn69@gmail.com 1994 Jakarta
Yuniasih yuninadzwa@gmail.com 2012 mahasiswa IPB
Rizky Ardiana Vitasari r.vita29@gmail.com 2009 Dokter muda / Koass
Agus Mardi Samekto m.sa84@yahoo.com 2000 Karyawan Swasta
Syaifulloh syaifullohcesss@gmail.com 2003 Pegawai Disnakertransos Kebumen
Budi Setiyo Wibowo budysetyo88@gmail.com 2003
yudysubekhti seraicaravan@gmail.com 2003 wiraswasta
Wahyu wibowo Mas.bowo.ajah@gmail.com 2003 SPBU PRIM KOPTI KEBUMEN
Intan Sugiharti intansugiharti22@gmail.com 2003
Intan Sugiharti intansugiharti22@gmail.com 2003
Himatul Uliya himatululiya27@gmail.com 2015 SMA N 1 KEBUMEN
sony firmansyah sonyfirm@yahoo.co.id 2003 wiraswasta
Sofan Fauzi varanusledigg@gmail.com 2005 Pengangguran
Priatmoko pri.atmoko@ymail.com 2003 Karyawan Swasta
fery nugroho fery191188@gmail.com 2003 abdi negara
fery nugroho fery191188@gmail.com 2003 abdi negara
Hikmah Agus Sulasih hikmah.as1908@gmail.com 2003 GTT SMA Negri 1 Prembun
Miftah Alkafa Pratama pratamatemy@gmail.com 2005 Wiraswasta
Aminah Suci Wulandari suciw1604@gmail.com 2005 PT Bank Mandiri (persero) tbk
Farida Agus Tiyah kbm_agust@yahoo.co.id 2005 Radiografer
Andhika Remi Perdhan dhikaremi@gmail.com 2004 Marketing engineer PT.Indo Mandiri Sentosa
Arief Nurrochman alfarizisareh@yahoo.co.id 2003 Poltekkes Semarang / RSU Tidar Magelang
Safitri Safitri1906@yahoo.co.id 2003 Financial planner syariah
andhika restyanto andhikarestyanto@gmail.com 2003 staff bphtb dispenda kab bogor
andhika restyanto andhikarestyanto@gmail.com 2003 staff bphtb dispenda kab bogor
Tri jayanti Threedjayanti@gmail.com 2005 Karyawan swasta
Siti Anggorowati anggorowati.siti@yahoo.co.id 2014 SMAN 7 Purworejo no Koukousei desu.
Agus Gunawan e.ag@yahoo.com 2001
Agus Gunawan e.ag@yahoo.com 2001
Agus Muhajir agus77.am@gmail.com 1992 PNS Pemprov Sumsel
Galuh Ayu Mufti Galuhayumufti@gmail.com 2005 Presenter
Darwanto andresentot@yahoo.co.id 1981 Guru SMP Negeri 1 Prembun
Fatma Hidayati dedefatz7@gmail.com 2007 Universitas Sebelas Maret/Mahasiswa Program Magist
Rahmat gunawan mamatpank@ymail.com 2001
Catur Purwanto chaturxx@gmail.com 2009 Pendidikan Matematika, Universitas PGRI Yogyakarta
Muslikah Lyeka.imutz@gmail.com 2008 karyawan swasta
Setyo WIBOWO wibowo.setyo@gmail.com 1981
Taufik Akhbar taufikakhbar@gmail.com 2004 Dosen
Ulvia Nur Azizah ulvia10@gmail.com 2013 Universitas Negeri Semarang
Fattah Alma'ruf fasfy.220@gmail.com 2013 Universitas Negeri Semarang
Yohanes Jatmiko Wijoyo Kesumo jatmikowijaya26@gmail.com 1996
khusnul rahmah setianingrum khusnulrahmahniang@gmail.com 2016 sma n 1 prembun
khusnul rahmah setianingrum khusnulrahmahniang@gmail.com 2016 sma n 1 prembun
khusnul rahmah setianingrum khusnulrahmahniang@gmail.com 2016 sma n 1 prembun
Hadiono Noprihardi hadesain@yahoo.co.id 2005 Web & Graphic Designer
Puryono puryono.asfa@gmail.com 2001 Karyawan Swasta
Putri Eka Lestari lekaputri07@gmail.com 2011 Karyawan swasta
khusnul rahmah setianingrum khusnulrahmaniang@gmail.com 2016 sma n 1 prembun
Arief Laksana Bintang ariefbintanglaksana1077@gmail. 2016 SMA Negeri 1 Kutowinangun
Winda Andjani Maharani windandjanimaharani@gmail.com 2016 SMAN 1 Kebumen
Winda Andjani Maharani windandjanimaharani@gmail.com 2016 SMAN 1 Kebumen
Nur Hayati nur_hayati1151@yahoo.com 2015/2016 SMA N 1 Prembun
Lila fidy astuti lilafidy08@gmail.com 2009 PT SUMBER ALFARIA TRIJAYA
Lila fidy astuti lilafidy08@gmail.com 2009 PT SUMBER ALFARIA TRIJAYA
Parmini Putradef60@yahoo.com 1997 Wiraswasta
Nur Jiwo Wicaksono jsaciladh@gmail.com 2005 dokter
Diniarsih arsihdini49@yahoo.co.id 2006 Wiraswasta
Sabar Bagio ahmedbagio@nokiamail.com 2000 Karyawan SINAR MAS GROUP
Nesharlie Adindra nesharlie1002@gmail.com 2016 SMA N 2 Kebumen
Fitriyani fyani2288@gmail.com 2009 Karyawan Swasta
Rima Rahmawati rimarahawa@gmail.com 2009 Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta
Suprapto suprapto@uny.ac.id 1991 FT UNY, Yogyakarta
sulistyaningsih sulistyaningsih07@yahoo.com 2011
Darmanto darmanto.me7@gmail.com 1998 karyawan swasta
NUR SUBAGIO bagio0605@gmail.com 1980 PNS
Boby Hermawan Arifin hermawanboby61@gmail.com 2008 Public Relations
Sugianto ugi050586@gmail.com 2002 PT Dunlop tyre Indonesia
Sugianto ugi050586@gmail.com 2002 PT Dunlop tyre Indonesia
Suprapto zuperapto@yahoo.com 1995 PNS
aaa dwiamelia513@yahoo.com 2222 ss
Isti Mukarromah isti.mukarromah@yahoo.com 2017 SMA N 1 Prembun
Chitra dewi arumsari chitrateguh@gmail.com 2006 Wiraswasta
Chitra dewi arumsari chitrateguh@gmail.com 2006 Wiraswasta
Nur Sahid Wasis Khalim sahidwasis13@gmail.com 1994 Perangkat Desa Balorejo
Bayu Saputra bayugokil37@gmail.com 2010 Web Engineer dan IT Consultant
Andry Hariyono andrevilanova1946@gmail.com 2004
weqew fafgkhg@gmail.com 2017
efdfasdf asgfweg@gmail.com 20013 awefadf
Mansyur Hidayat mansyurhidayat61@gmail.com 2013
Mansyur Hidayat mansyurhidayat61@gmail.com 2013
ILMAN ADI SATRIO ILMANADISATRIO@gmail.com 2011 STIE YKPN, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta
Tulus Setiyo Budi tulus.simulasidigital.16@gamil 2004 SMK Cipta Karya Prembun
Astri Heryyati Septiana Widodo astriseptiana2@gmail.com 2011 Universitas Diponegoro Semarang
Astri Heryyati Septiana Widodo astriseptiana2@gmail.com 2011 Universitas Diponegoro Semarang
Rahmat Santoso Dsd240@gmail.com 2014
Uswatun Khasanah uswatun.kh29@gmail.com 2006 Karyawan Swasta
irna ambarwati irnajauhari@gmail.com 1998 guru